Terms And Conditions

Ebla administration team operates this website with all it’s information, tools and services available here for you, as a user, provided to you by agree on all terms, conditions, policies and notes below.For the purposes of defining this privacy statement, vocabulary and pronouns such as we, us, and ours, are refer to the Ebla. By visiting our website and / or purchasing something from us, you are committed to our services and agree to your compliance with the following terms and conditions, including the additional terms, conditions and policies referred to here, and / or included in any link. These Terms of Service apply to all website users, including, but not limited to, surfers, customers, merchants, and / or content participants. Please read the terms of service below carefully before entering or using our website. When entering or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound to these terms of service. If you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions, you cannot access the site or use any service. If you consider these Terms of Service objectionable, your agreement is clearly limited to these Terms of Service. Any features or tools added to the current store are subject to our Terms of Service as well. You can review the most recent version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update or replace any part of these terms byposting updates and / or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued access to the site following the posting of any changes implies your acceptance of them.

Section One – Terms of Use of the Ebla
By agreeing to the Terms of Service, you acknowledge that you are 18 years old, or are using this site under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.
No member has the right to use any of our products for any illegal or unlawful purpose, and using the service must not violate any law in your country – including but not limited to: copyright laws.
You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit any part of the service, use the service, or enter the service or any communication on the site through which the service is provided, without prior consent by us.
You must not transmit any computer malfunction or virus to our systems.
-Eligibility and registration requirements You are eligible to register as a buyer and benefit from the services if you meet the following eligibility criteria for buyers:You are over the legal age to purchase products in your country of residence.

Section Two – Personal Information
You know that your content (which does not include credit card information), may be transferred without encryption and may entail:
That it will be transmitted over multiple networks and the web, with changes to comply with and conform to the technical requirements of the connected devices and networks.
Credit card information is always encrypted while it is transmitted over the network. Entering your personal information on the store is subject to our Privacy Policy.

Section Three – Products and Services
Certain products or services may be available exclusively on the online site. These products and services may have limited quantities and are subject to return or exchange only according to our return policy. We have made every effort to display the colors and images of our products as accurately as possible as they appear in the store. We cannot guarantee that your display screen will be accurate to display color. We reserve the right, and is not obligated, to limit sales of our products or services to any person or geographic region. We can exercise this right according to each case. We also reserve the right to limit the quantities of any product or service that we offer. Product specifications or prices may be subject to change at any time without prior notification, at our discretion. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer for any product or service on this site is void if prohibited. We do not guarantee that the quality of the products, services, information, or any material purchased or obtained by you, will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the service will be corrected.Service and price adjustments:
-The prices of our products may change without notice. We reserve the right to modify or discontinue the service (or any part or content) at any time without notice. We are not obligated in front of you or any third party regarding any amendment, change in prices, or suspension or cancellation of the service. ————-Accuracy and completeness of the information: We are not responsible if the information provided on this website is inaccurate or complete. The material on this site is provided for general information only and should not be relied upon or used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary sources of information that are more accurate, complete or continuous. Any reliance on the material on this site is at your own risk.

Section Four – Accuracy of billing and account information
We reserve the right to refuse any order that you place with us. We can also, at our discretion, limit or cancel the quantities purchased by a person, house or order. These restrictions include orders placed by the same customer account, or credit card itself, and / or orders that use the same billing or shipping address. In the event that we change or cancel an order, we will notify you by emailing you and / or the billing address and phone number that you provided us with when the order was confirmed. We also reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that appear, at our discretion, to be placed by dealers, resellers, or distributors. You agree to provide accurate and complete purchase information for all purchases that you have purchased in our store. You agree to update your account information and other information, including your email address, credit card number and expiration date, so that we can end shipments and contact you when needed.
For more information, please see our Returns Policy.

Section Five – Third Party Links
Certain content, products and services available through our service may include material from third parties.
The third-party link may direct you to third-party websites that are not affiliated with us. We are not responsible for studying and evaluating the content or its accuracy. We do not warrant and will not undertake or be responsible for third-party materials or websites, and any other materials, products or services from third parties.
We are not responsible for any damage, or damage related to purchases, or use of products, services, resources, content, or any purchase made through any third-party website. Please check the third-party policy and procedures and make sure you understand them before making any purchase. Any complaints, objections, problems or questions related to the third-party products should be directed to the third-party.

Section Six – User Comments, Feedback and Other Entries
In the event that you submit certain and specific subscriptions (such as contest entries, for example) at our request, or without our request, if you send ideas, suggestions, offers, plans, or any material, whether online, by e-mail, or in any other way, then you agree that we can, At any time, and without any restrictions, modify, copy, publish, distribute, and translate the comments you send to us and use any other means in this regard. We will not be obligated (1) to keep any comment confidential, (2) to pay compensation for any comment, or (3) to respond to any comment.
We can, without obligation, monitor, edit or remove content that in our discretion, is abusive, threatening, defamatory, slanderous, pornographic scandalous or, or offensive in any other way or infringes on the intellectual property of any party or these terms of service.
You agree that your comments will not violate the rights of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, personality or any other personal property rights. You also agree that your comments do not contain defamatory, offensive, insulting or scandalous material, nor do they contain viruses or malicious programs that can affect the operations of the service or any linked website in any way. You may not use a false email address, claim to be someone else, or mislead us or any third party in any way as to the source of the comments. You are solely responsible for any comments you provide and for their accuracy. We are not responsible, and not obligated, for any comments posted by you or any third party.

Section Seven – Errors and Omissions
There may sometimes be information on our website or in the service that contains errors or typographical omissions related to product specifications, price, promotion, offers, product shipping charges, shipping time or availability. We reserve the right to correct any errors, mistakes or omissions, and to change or update information or cancel orders in the event that there is inaccurate information in the service or on any linked website at any time without prior notice (even after you have confirmed your order).
We assume no obligation to update, amend or clarify the information in the service or on any linked website, including but not limited to price information, except as required by law. A particular update date in the service or on any linked website should not be taken as indicating an amendment or update of information in the service or on the linked site.

Section Eight – Prohibited Uses
In addition to the forbidden matters mentioned in the Terms of Service, you are prohibited from using the website or its contents (a) for any offensive purpose, (b) forcing others to perform or participate in abusive acts, (c) for violating any local laws, regulations, legislation, and decisions of the country, (d) For violating or violating our intellectual rights or the intellectual rights of others, (e) harassment, violence, insults, slander, slander, contempt, intimidation or discrimination based on gender, sexual orientation, religion, race, descent, age, national origin, or disability, ( F) To enter false or misleading information, (g) to download or transmit viruses or any other type of malicious code that may be used in any way to affect the functionality or operation of the service or any linked website, (h) to send unwanted messages, (i) For any offensive or unethical purposes, (j) to interfere or circumvent the security features of the Service or any linked site, or any other sites, or on the Internet. We reserve the right to stop your use of the Service or any related website for violating any of the prohibited uses.

Section Nine – Waiver of Warranties, Limitation of Liability
We do not warrant, represent, or warrant that your use of our services will be continuous, appropriate, secure, and problem-free.
We do not warrant that the results that may be obtained from the use of the service will be accurate or reliable.
You agree that from time to time we can suspend the service for indefinite periods or cancel the service at any time without notifying you.
You expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use, the service is at your sole risk. The service and all products and services provided to you through the service are provided “as is” and “as available” for your use (except for what we have clearly stated), without any representation, warranty or conditions of any kind, either express or implied, including The guarantees and conditions included for merchandising, purchasing quality, ability to market for a specific purpose, durability, and non-infringement In any case, it will not be the Ebla, its superiors, managers, employees, partners, customers, contractors, trainees, suppliers, service providers, or licensors. , Under penalty of liability for any injury, loss, or complaint, or any direct or indirect incidental, punitive, special or consequential damage of any kind, including but not limited to loss of profits, loss of proceeds, loss of savings Loss of data, replacement charges, or any similar damages whether based on a contract, tort (including negligence), specific legal liability or others, arising from your use of any of our services or products that you may obtain by using the service, or for any complaint Other in any way related to your use of the Service or any product, Including, without limitation, any error or omission in the contents, or any loss or damage of any kind resulting from the use of the service or its contents (or products) offered, or sent, or available in any way through the service, even if Informing its potential. Since some administrative regions do not allow the exception of limited liability for consequential or incidental damages, our liability in these administrative regions is limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.

Section Ten – Compensation
You agree to indemnify, defend, and release liability for the Ebla and the parent company, its branches, partners, employees, directors, agents, contractors, service providers, subcontractors, suppliers, trainees and employees, from any complaint or claim, including court fees, made by any third party, whether it arises. Or as a result of your violation of these terms of service, or the documents that refer to it, or your violation of the law or the rights of a third party.

Section Eleven – Cancellation
The obligations and responsibilities committed by them to all parties prior to the date of canceling this agreement shall be implemented for all objectives and purposes.
These Terms of Service will remain in effect unless, and until, canceled either by us or by you. You may cancel these Terms of Service at any time by notifying us that you do not want to use our service anymore, or when you stop using our website.
Or in the event that it becomes evident that verification that any article of these terms of service is null, void, or forbidden, nevertheless this article remains in effect until the maximum limit permitted by law, and the non-valid part of these terms of service is excluded, and this cancellation will not affect the validity and enforceability Any other material left.
In the event that we think that you have failed, or suspect that you have failed to comply with any of the terms and articles of these Terms of Service, we can also cancel this agreement at any time without prior notice.

Section Twelve – the entire agreement
Our failure to implement or exercise any right or provision of these Terms of Service does not necessarily necessitate waiving these rights or terms.
These Terms of Service and any governing policies or laws that we publish on this site or in relation to the service prevail over the entire agreement and understanding between you and us and regulate your use of the service and supersede any previous agreements, decisions or offers, whether verbal or written, between you and us (including, For example, but not limited to, any previous version of the Terms of Service).

Section Thirteen – Governing Provisions
The terms of service and any separate agreement in which we provide services remain governed and construed in accordance with country-name laws.Section.

Section Fourteen – Contact Information
If you have questions about our Terms of Service, please send them to us at info@eblagroup.net

Compare listings

Compare
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

الشروط و الاحكام

تقوم إدارة إيبلا بتشغيل هذا الموقع بما فيه من المعلومات والأدوات والخدمات المتوفرة هنا لك أنت. كمستخدم بشرط موافقتك على كافة الشروط والأحكام والسياسات والملاحظات الواردة أدناه. ولأغراض التعريف ببيان الخصوصية هذا، فإن المفردات والضمائر مثل نحن، ونا، ولنا تشير إلى إيبلا . بزيارة موقعنا و/أو شراء شيء من عندنا أنت تلتزم ب خدماتنا وتوافق على تقيدك بالشروط والأحكام التالية، بما فيها الشروط والأحكام والسياسات الإضافية المشار إليها هنا و/ أو الموجودة ضمن أي رابط. تنطبق شروط الخدمة هذه على جميع مستخدمي الموقع بمن فيهم، على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر-المتصفحين، الزبائن، التجار، و/ أو المشاركين في المحتوى. الرجاء قراءة شروط الخدمة أدناه بتأنٍ قبل الدخول أو استخدام موقعنا. عند الدخول أو استخدام أي قسم من الموقع فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط الخدمة هذه. إن كنت لا توافق على جميع الشروط والأحكام، فلا يمكنك الدخول إلى الموقع أو استخدام أي خدمة. إن كنت تعتبر شروط الخدمة هذه مانعًا، فالموافقة تقتصر بوضوح على شروط الخدمة هذه. أي مزايا أو أدوات تضاف إلى المتجر الحالي تعد موضوعًا لشروط الخدمة أيضًا. يمكنك مراجعة أحدث نسخة من شروط الخدمة في أي وقت على هذه الصفحة. نحن نحتفظ بحق أي تحديث أو استبدال أي جزء من هذه الشروط خلال نشر تحديثات و/ أو تغييرات على موقعنا. ومن مسؤوليتك أنت الاطلاع على هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لمعرفة التغيرات. ودخولك المستمر على الموقع بعد نشر أي تغييرات يعني ضمنيًا موافقتك عليها.

– القسم الأول – شروط استخدام إيبلا

بالموافقة على شروط الخدمة، أنت تقر أنك تبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا أو تستحدم هذا الموقع تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني.

لايحق لأي عضو استخدام أي من منتجاتنا لأي غرض غير قانوني أو غير مسموح به، ولا يحق باستخدام الخدمة أن تنتهك أي قانون في دولتك – بما فيها على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر: قوانين حقوق النشر.

أنت توافق على الا تعيد إنتاج، أو استنساخ، أو نسخ، أو بيع، أو إعادة بيع، أو استغلال أي جزء من الخدمة، أو استخدام الخدمة، أو الدخول إلى الخدمة أو أي اتصال على الموقع يتم تقديم الخدمة من خلاله، من دون موافقة مسبقة من قبلنا.

يجب عليك الا تنقل أي خلل حاسوبي أو فيروس الى انظمتنا.

– الأهلية ومتطلبات, التسجيل أنت مؤهل للتسجيل كمشتري والاستفادة من الخدمات إذا كنت تستوفي معايير الأهلية التالية:

للمشترين: أنت فوق السن القانونية لشراء المنتجات في بلد إقامتك.

– القسم الثاني – المعلومات الشخصية

أنت تعلم أن المحتويات الخاصة بك (التي لا تشتمل على معلومات بطاقة الائتمان)، قد يتم نقلها من دون تشفير وقد تستلزم :

أن يتم إرسالها عبر عدة شبكات، ويب, تغييرات لتتوافق وتتطابق مع المتطلبات التقنية الخاصة بالأجهزة والشبكات المتصلة.

أما معلومات بطاقة الائتمان فهي دائمًا مشفرة في أثناء إرسالها عبر الشبكة. يخضع إدخال معلوماتك الشخصية في المتجر إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

– القسم الثالث – المنتجات والخدمات :

قد تكون بعض المنتجات أو الخدمات المعينة متوفرة حصريًا في الموقع عبر الإنترنت. قد تكون لهذه المنتجات والخدمات كميات محدودة وقابلة للاسترجاع أو الاستبدال فقط بحسب سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا. لقد بذلنا كل جهدنا لعرض الوان وصور منتجاتنا بدقة قدر الإمكان كما تظهر في المتجر. لا يمكننا ضمان أن تكون شاشة العرض لديك دقيقة في عرض الألوان. نحن نحتفظ بالحق، وغير ملزمين، بتحديد مبيعات منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا لأي شخص أو منطقة جغرافية. يمكننا ممارسة هذا الحق بحسب كل حالة. كما نحتفظ بحق تحديد كميات أي منتج أو خدمة نعرضها. قد تخضع مواصفات أو أسعار المنتجات للتغيير في أي وقت من دون إعلام مسبق، بحسب تقديرنا. ونحتفظ بحق إيقاف أي منتج في أي وقت. أي عرض لأي منتج أو خدمة على هذا الموقع تعد لاغية في حال كانت ممنوعة. نحن لا نضمن أن تكون جودة المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات أو أي مادة قمت بشرائها أو الحصول عليها موافقة لتوقعاتك، أو أن أي خطأ في الخدمة سيتم تصحيحه.

– تعديلات الخدمة والأسعار قد تتغير أسعار منتجاتنا من دون إنذار. نحن نحتفظ بحق تعديل أو إيقاف الخدمة (أو أي جزء أو محتوى) في أي وقت من دون إنذار. نحن غير ملزمين أمامك أو أمام أي طرف ثالث بخصوص أي تعديل، أو تغيير في الأسعار، أو إيقاف أو إلغاء الخدمة.

– دقة واكتمال المعلومات نحن غير مسؤولين إن كانت المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع غير دقيقة، أو كاملة. فالمادة الموجودة في هذا الموقع مقدمة للمعلومات العامة فقط ولا يجب الاعتماد عليها أو استخدامها على أنها الأساس الوحيد لاتخاذ القرارات من دون استشارة مصادر معلومات رئيسية أكثر دقة أو كمالًا أو استمرارية. أي اعتماد على المادة الموجودة في هذا الموقع يقع على مسؤوليتك فقط.

– القسم الرابع – دقة الفواتير ومعلومات الحساب

نحن نحتفظ بحق رفض أي طلبية تثبتها معنا. كما يمكننا، بحسب تقديرنا، تحديد أو إلغاء الكميات المشتراة من قبل شخص، أو منزل أو طلبية. تتضمن هذه القيود طلبيات يتم تثبيتها من قبل حساب الزبون ذاته، أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها، و/ أو طلبيات تستخدم عنوان الفاتورة أو عنوان الشحن ذاته. في حال قمنا بتغيير أو إلغاء طلبية، قسنقوم بإعلامك من خلال مراسلتك عبر بريدك الإلكتروني و/ أو عنوان الفاتورة ورقم الهاتف التي تم تزويدنا بها عند تثبيت الطلبية. كما نحتفظ بحق تحديد أو منع الطلبيات التي تبدو، بحسب تقديرنا، قد تم تثبيتها من قبل تجار أو بائعين أو موزعين. أنت توافق على تقديم معلومات شراء دقيقة وكاملة لكافة المشتريات التي قمت بشرائها في متجرنا. وتوافق على تحديث معلومات حسابك والمعلومات الأخرى، بما في ذلك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم بطاقة ائتمانك وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، بحيث يمكننا إنهاء عمليات الشحن والاتصال بك عند الحاجة.

للمزيد من المعلومات، الرجاء الاطلاع على سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

– القسم الخامس – روابط الطرف الثالث

قد تتضمن بعض المحتويات والمنتجات والخدمات المتوفرة من خلال خدمتنا مواداً من أطراف ثالثة.
قد يوجهك رابط الطرف الثالث إلى مواقع أطراف ثالثة ليست على شراكة معنا. نحن غير مسؤولين عن دراسة وتقييم المحتويات أو دقتها لا نضمن ولن نلتزم أو نتحمل مسؤولية مواد أو مواقع الطرف الثالث، وأي مواد ومنتجات وخدمات أخرى من أطراف ثالثة.
نحن غير مسؤولين عن أي عطب أو تلف مرتبط بالمشتريات أو باستخدام المنتجات أو الخدمات أو الموارد أو المحتويات أو أي شراء يتم عن طريق موقع تابع لأي طرف ثالث. الرجاء التحقق من سياسة وإجراءات الطرف الثالث والتأكد من فهمها قبل القيام بأي عملية شراء. أي شكاوى أو اعتراضات أو مشاكل أو أسئلة متعلقة بمنتجات الطرف الثالث يجب أن يتم توجيهها إلى الطرف الثالث.

– القسم السادس – تعليقات المستخدم، التغذية العكسية والإدخالات الأخرى

في حال إرسالك اشتراكات معينة ومحددة (كإدخالات مسابقة على سبيل المثال) بطلبنا، أو من دون طلبنا قمت بإرسال أفكار أو اقتراحات أو عروض أو خطط أو أي مادة، سواء أونلاين أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو بأي طريقة أخرى، فأنك توافق على أننا نستطيع، في أي وقت، ومن دون أي قيود، تعديل، ونسخ، ونشر، وتوزيع، وترجمة التعليقات التي ترسلها إلينا واستخدام أي وسيلة أخرى فيما يخص ذلك. ولن نكون ملتزمين (1) بإبقاء أي تعليق بشكل سري، (2) بدفع تعويض مقابل أي تعليق، أو (3) بالإجابة على أي تعليق.
يمكننا، غير ملزمين، مراقبة أو تحرير أو إزالة محتويات  نحدد بحسب تقديرنا أنها محظورة، أو مسيئة أو تهديدية أو تشهيرية أو قدحية أو إباحية أو فاضحة أو ذميمة بأي طريقة أخرى أو تتعدى على الممتلكات الفكرية لأي جهة أو لشروط الخدمة هذه.
أنت توافق على أن تعليقاتك لن تنتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث، بما فيها حقوق النشر، أو العلامات التجارية، أو الخصوصية أو الشخصية أو أي حقوق ملكية شخصية أخرى. كما أنك توافق على أن تعليقاتك لا تحتوي على مادة تشهيرية أو ذميمة أو مسيئة أو فاضحة، ولا تحتوي على فيروسات أو برامج خبيثة يمكنها أن تؤثر على عمليات الخدمة أو أي موقع مرتبط بأي شكل من الأشكال. لا يمكنك استخدام عنوان بريدي مزيف، أو الادعاء بأنك شخص آخر، أو أن تضللنا نحن أو أي طرف ثالث بأي شكل بالنسبة لمصدر التعليقات. أنت بمفردك مسؤول عن أي تعليقات تقدمها وعن دقتها. نحن لا نتحمل مسؤولية، وغير ملزمين، بأي تعليقات تقوم بنشرها أنت أو أي طرف ثالث.

– القسم السابع – الأخطاء، والإغفال

قد يكون هناك أحياناً معلومات على موقعنا أو في الخدمة تحتوي على أخطاء أو إغفال مطبعي يتعلق بمواصفات المنتج، أو السعر، أو الترويج، أو العروض، أو أجور شحن المنتج، أو مدة الشحن أو توافره. نحن نمتلك الحق بتصحيح أي أخطاء أو أغلاط أو إغفال، وبتغيير أو تحديث المعلومات أو إلغاء الطلبات في حال وجود معلومات غير دقيقة في الخدمة أو في أي موقع مرتبط في أي وقت من دون إنذار مسبق (حتى بعد تثبيتك لطلبيتك).
نحن لا نتحمل أي التزام بتحديث أو تعديل أو توضيح المعلومات في الخدمة أو في أي موقع مرتبط، على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر معلومات الأسعار، إلا كما يقتضيه القانون. لا يجب اعتبار تاريخ تحديث معين في الخدمة أو في أي موقع مرتبط، أنه يدل على تعديل أو تحديث المعلومات في الخدمة أو في الموقع المرتبط.

– القسم الثامن– الاستخدامات الممنوعة

بالإضافة إلى الأمور الممنوعة الواردة في شروط الخدمة، يحظر عليك استخدام الموقع أو محتوياته (آ) لأي غرض مسيئ، (ب) لدفع الآخرين للقيام أو المشاركة بأعمال مسيئة، (ج) لانتهاك أي قوانين وأنظمة وتشريعات وقرارات محلية تابعة ل اسم_الدولة، (د) للإخلال أو انتهاك حقوقنا الفكرية أو الحقوق الفكرية للآخرين، (هـ) للتحرش، العنف، الإهانة، الذم، القدح، الازدراء، الترويع أو التمييز المبني على الجنس، الميول الجنسية، الدين، العرق، النسب، العمر، الأصل القومي، أو العجز، (و) لإدخال معلومات مزيفة أو مضللة، (ز) لتحميل أو إرسال فيروسات أو أي نوع آخر من التشفيرات المؤذية التي قد تستخدم بأي طريقة لتؤثر على وظيفية أو عملية الخدمة أو أي موقع مرتبط، (ح) لإرسال رسائل غير مرغوب بها، (ط) لأي أهداف مسيئة أو غير أخلاقية، (ي) للتدخل  أو التحايل على مزايا الأمان في الخدمة أو في أي موقع مرتبط، أو أي مواقع أخرى، أو في الإنترنت. نحن نمتلك حق إيقاف استخدامك للخدمة أو أي موقع مرتبط لانتهاكك أي من الاستخدامات الممنوعة.

– القسم التاسع – التنازل عن الضمانات، وحدود المسؤولية

نحن لا نضمن، أو نمثل، أو نكفل أن يكون استخدامك لخدمتنا متواصلاً وملائماً وآمناً وخالياً من المشاكل.
نحن لا نضمن أن تكون النتائج التي قد تحصل عليها من استخدام الخدمة دقيقة أو موثوقة.
أنت توافق على أننا نستطيع من وقت لآخر أن نوقف الخدمة لفترات غير محددة أو أن نلغي الخدمة في أي وقت من دون إعلامك.
أنت توافق بشكل صريح على أن استخدامك، أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام، الخدمة هو على مسؤوليتك بمفردك. الخدمة وجميع المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة لك عن طريق الخدمة هي مقدمة “كما هي” و “كما هي متوفرة” لاستخدامك (باستثناء ما ذكرناه بشكل واضح)، من دون أي تمثيل أو ضمان أو شروط من أي نوع، سواء صريحة أو مضمنة، بما في ذلك الضمانات والشروط المضمنة للرواج، الجودة الشرائية، القدرة على التسويق لغرض معين، الديمومة، وعدم الانتهاك.في أي حال من الأحوال، لن يكون إيبلا ، أو رؤسائها أو مدرائها أو موظفيها أو شركائها أو عملائها أو متعاقديها أو متدربيها أو مورديها أو مزودي الخدمة أو مرخصيها، تحت طائلة المسؤولية لأي إصابة، فقدان، أو شكوى، أو أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشرعرضي أو جزائي أو خاص أو تابع من أي نوع من الأنواع، بما في ذلك على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر خسارة في الأرباح، خسارة في العائدات، خسارة في المدخرات، خسارة في البيانات، مصاريف الاستبدال، أو أي أضرار مشابهة سواء كانت مستندة على عقد، مسؤولية تقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال)، المسؤولية القانونية المحددة أو غيرها، الناشئة من استخدامك لأي من خدماتنا أو منتجاتنا قد تحصل عليها باستخدام الخدمة، أو لأي شكوى أخرى تتعلق بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدامك للخدمة أو لأي منتج، بما في ذلك على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر، أي خطأ أو إغفال في المحتويات، أو أي فقدان أو ضرر من أي نوع ناتج عن استخدام الخدمة أو محتوياتها (أو المنتجات) المعروضة، أو المرسلة، أو المتوفرة بأي طريقة عن طريق الخدمة، حتى في حال الإعلام بإمكانيتها. بما أن بعض المناطق الإدارية لا تسمح باستثناء المسؤولية المحدودة للأضرار التبعية أو العرضية، تكون مسؤوليتنا في هذه المناطق الإدارية مقتصرة على الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون.

– القسم العاشر– التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض، الدفاع عن، وإخلاء مسؤولية إيبلا والشركة الأم، وفروعها وشركاءها وموظفيها ومدرائها ووكلائها والمتعاقدين معها ومزودي الخدمة فيها والمتعاقدين بالباطن والموردين والمتدربين والموظفين، من أي شكوى أو مطالبة، بما في ذلك أجور القضاء، التي يقدمها أي طرف ثالث سواء كانت ناشئة أو نتيجة تعديك على شروط الخدمة هذه، أو الوثائق التي تشير إليها، أو تعديك على القانون أو على حقوق طرف ثالث.

– القسم الإحدى عشر – الإلغاء

يتم تنفيذ الالتزامات والمسؤوليات الملتزمة بها لكافة الأطراف قبل تاريخ إلغاء هذا الاتفاق لجميع الأهداف والأغراض.
تبقى شروط الخدمة هذه سارية ما لم، وحتى، يتم إلغاؤها إما من قبلنا أو من قبلك. يمكنك إلغاء شروط الخدمة هذه في أي وقت بإخطارنا أنك لا تريد استخدام خدمتنا بعد الآن، أو عندما تتوقف عن استخدام موقعنا.
أو في حال تبين أن تحقق أن أي مادة من شروط الخدمة هذه لاغية أو باطلة أو ممنوعة، مع ذلك تبقى هذه المادة سارية حتى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون، ويتم اجتزاء القسم غير الساري من شروط الخدمة هذه، ولن يؤثر هذا الإلغاء على صلاحية ونفاذ أي مواد أخرى باقية.
في حال رأينا أنك أخفقت، أو شككنا بأنك أخفقت في الالتزام بأي من بنود ومواد شروط الخدمة هذه، يمكننا أيضاً إلغاء هذا الاتفاق في أي وقت من دون إنذار مسبق.

– القسم الإثنا عشر– الاتفاق بكامله

فشلنا في تطبيق أو ممارسة أي حق أو بند من بنود شروط الخدمة هذه لا يستلزم بالضرورة التخلي عن هذه الحقوق أو البنود.
تسود شروط الخدمة هذه وأي سياسات أو قوانين ناظمة نقوم بنشرها في هذا الموقع أو فيما يخص الخدمة على الاتفاق بالكامل وعلى التفاهم بينك وبيننا وتنظم استخدامك للخدمة وتحل محل أي اتفاقات أو قرارات أو عروض سابقة، سواء شفهية أو كتابية، بينك وبيننا (بما في ذلك، على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر، أي نسخة سابقة من شروط الخدمة).

– القسم الثالث عشر– الأحكام الناظمة

تبقى شروط الخدمة وأي اتفاق منفصل نقوم فيه بتقديم الخدمات محكومة وتفسر بما يتماشى مع قوانين اسم_الدولة.

–القسم الرابع عشر – معلومات الاتصال

في حال وجود أسئلة حول شروط الخدمة الرجاء إرسالها إلينا على البريد الإلكتروني info@eblagroup.net

Compare listings

قارن
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap